양호함 6.1
100% 생생리뷰 22건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 22개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 4.8
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 5.7
  • 서비스 5.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Ann / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Great, affordable, Friendly
Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일

Steven / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Not good
Scary, dirty, overpriced
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
작성일: 2013년 5월 27일 월요일

Christopher / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 5박
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly
Price, Staff ,Restaurant
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

rizalyn / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..
n/a
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일

jeffrey / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Nice Hotel with Access to Good Food
Location to many Restaurants and mall
Staff is not exactly friendly but location and surrounding food is great. I ate at surrounding restaurants.I was able to get to mall. They had own restaurant It was close to church. It was enjoyable. Downside is televisions are very small-tiny- and older than me Also staff was nosy and not discreet.Next to that they were helpful.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일

Kate / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
An Inn that didn't aged well
Cheap
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일

Cynthia / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
"A Bit Old, But Good Enough
Good location, affordable rates
If you're on a budget, and not too picky, Park Square Inn is an alright choice. The inn had a pleasant staff, and relatively clean rooms and bathrooms. (Although you have to ask housecleaning staff to clean your room, otherwise they tend to forget.) The room was relatively spacious, but the pillows were a bit small. They provide thick blankets, toilet paper and soap. Like the rest of the hotel, the AC in the room was a bit worn out, but thankfully still very cold when turned on. The water in the bathroom was strong, but had no hot water. Unfortunately, our room had no window. The hotel also has a cafe downstairs, with average food that are maybe a tad overpriced. The location was good, with SM Ecoland only 5 minutes away by jeepney, and an easy straight shot down the highway. An ok budget stay, but I would probably check out other accommodations the next time I'm in Davao.
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Eufemia / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great location, great staff
Very easy to locate as it is beside the highway. Less than 3-minute walk to the bus terminal where jeeps to the city are abundant and where you can ride buses to and from other provinces. All the staff are quite friendly and informative. It's good for people who are only looking for some place to stay the night and safely leave their things, but aren't really planning on spending so much time at the hotel.
It is a bit far from the airport, so I had to spend around 180 pesos for the taxi fare on the first day. The rooms are a tad bit under-maintained--its a bit old, and the ceiling leaked a bit when it rained. There's a small TV, and no internet.
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일

Yasmin / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 매트리모니얼
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
nice simple hotel. location is strategic
location
location was really ok. close to where I want to be
작성일: 2012년 12월 11일 화요일

Joseph / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
"Good location but a little bit old"
Near SM City (Ecoland) and Bus terminal
I stayed with this hotel for 3 days and 2 nights with my mom. The hotel is easy to find. It is along a major road. The place is near SM City (Ecoland) if you enjoy shopping and going to the mall. It is also near the Ecoland Transport Terminal. Outside the hotel are a variety of restaurants to choose from which are just walking distances. The staff are accommodating but it seems that they need to hire additional. The room is clean and quiet (despite its location) but a little bit old (needs repainting). The bed are soft and very comfortable. Over all, we had a nice stay with this hotel. Highly suggested to those who are in tight budget like me. I did not regret my decision of staying in this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.