우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 39건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 39개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Gordon / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Exceptional service
Clean & new rooms
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일

joel / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
매트리모니얼 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Go there !
welcoming
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일

April / 필리핀
커플
매트리모니얼 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi
Fast Wifi Speed
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
작성일: 2012년 12월 25일 화요일

Lorenza / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
A very cozy and peaceful place
rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일

Irvin / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
family hotel
very friendly staff
clean rooms, friendly staff but the area gets flooded with heavy rain
작성일: 2012년 11월 16일 금요일

Jennifer / 미국
커플
매트리모니얼 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great family run place
Very comfortable rooms and the family that runs it!
My husband and I stayed at Piazza Luna Tower for a total of 3 nights. The rooms were very comfortable with great beds (with lots of pillows!), a hot shower, a strong internet connection and great AC. The best part of the hotel is the family that runs it. It is completely family run and they take a genuine interest in you and making sure you feel comfortable. We would definitely stay again!
작성일: 2012년 11월 13일 화요일

Clarice / 필리핀
개인 여행자
매트리모니얼 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
warm hosts + a dog!
moderately accessible, friendly and helpful hosts, good value
plaza luna was moderately accessible, with a number of sights within walking distance. unfortunately, it rained while i was visiting and i didn't get to go to the beach with the host family. ginger the dog was absolutely adorable.
작성일: 2012년 10월 16일 화요일

Stephen / 미국
커플
매트리모니얼 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Nice Enough
Economy
Very clean and comfortable. No problems while we were there. Good location.
작성일: 2012년 10월 13일 토요일

Maricel / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Basic room, very small bathroom.
The owner was friendly & their dogs are so cute. Ms. Tolentino allowed us to carry their pomeranian & take pics.
Check in was fast, the owner is accomodating on our requests like we asked to have water brought to our room & she allowed us to keep some of our food on their fridge. Room has towels & some toiletries. The con is the very small bathroom..everything gets wet inside the cr once u take a shower
작성일: 2012년 8월 26일 일요일

Jihan / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Just right!
Just the right space for two people. I also love the proximity to the heart of the city, shoppinh center (aldevinco), airport and port area to samal island.
I got more than what i paid for. Thans to the kind owners, too for the warm welcome.
작성일: 2012년 8월 26일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.