양호 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 63건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 63개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 6.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

William / 영국
커플
퀸베드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
As always good
Economical, Friendly, good location
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
작성일: 2013년 6월 13일 목요일

Michelle / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
퀸베드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!
Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일

Basil / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
싱글 (1 싱글베드)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping
Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
작성일: 2013년 5월 27일 월요일

nicholas / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
unusual but nice
clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

Andy / 미국
개인 여행자
트윈
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment
Mountainside location
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

joaquin / 필리핀
커플
베이직, 1 퀸베드
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Artsy Gallery Hotel
1. Unique 2. Amazingly field with art exhibit 3. recycles everything litterally turns trash into something fabulous
I had a bit uncomfortable stay in this hotel since our room is near the guest receiving area. But in the morning when I get the to explore the place, I was so amazed by the arts being displayed in every walls, corridors and corner of the hotel. Arts made of recycled trash everywhere. I suggest to all art lovers out there to stay a day in this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Charmaine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
베이직, 1 퀸베드
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Feast for the Eyes
Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일

Willi / 미국
커플
베이직, 1 퀸베드
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Unusual!
Friendly staff.
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일

Alilea / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
베이직, 1 퀸베드
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
Awesome hotel
The art all over everything
It's a pretty basic room. The art all over the hallways is cool but can sometimes make you dizzy. At least that's how I felt. Staff was accommodating. Walking distance from the nearest mall.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일

Kirk / 캐나다
커플
베이직, 1 퀸베드
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Hotel did not meet with expectations.
Friendly staff.
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.