좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 237건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 237개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Nawawi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
7박 | 2014년 6월
Value for money (especially if with family)
1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일

Mariflor / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids
child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일

Jingfeng / 아프가니스탄
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2014년 4월
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!
In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일

michael / 영국
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2014년 2월
good value hotel
quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

michael / 호주
개인 여행자
스튜디오
3박 | 2014년 2월
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s
Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일

william / 미국
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
9박 | 2014년 2월
great place for a great price
friendly staff beautifull garden nice pool
we stayed for 12 days and had a good time at the hotel.The rooms were nice enough air conditioners in bedrooms worked fine.it would have been nicer if the whole place had air but hey your in the phillipines do you really want to stay indoors all day.The food was good but they have a small kitchen so if your in a hurry you better eat somewhere somewhere else.Pool was small but they kept it very clean and the water was great.
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

joel / 필리핀
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 12월
Clean Room Affordable Rate
Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
The stay was ok. the room was clean. the staff are courteous. the rate was good. the location is good near the city area.
작성일: 2014년 2월 1일 토요일

Dave / 미국
커플
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2014년 1월
The ladies on staff are fantastic.
Staff, building consruction, view
the barking dogs in the neighborhood and the toilet problems were the only things that went wrong for our 4 day stay.
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일

Gregory / 미국
커플
라지 스튜디오
3박 | 2013년 12월
nice well stocked bar and very nice food
great location and fairly quiet
Always a pleasant and memorable stay at Red Knight.. Great staff and management
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Gregory / 미국
커플
라지 스튜디오
2박 | 2013년 12월
Clean and spacious room with nice view of garden
nice pool well maintained.. great little restaurant and bar
we enjoy staying at RKGH above any other hotel in Davao
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.