호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 233건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 233개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

michael C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
good value hotel
quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

michael R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s
Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일

william D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 9박
great place for a great price
friendly staff beautifull garden nice pool
we stayed for 12 days and had a good time at the hotel.The rooms were nice enough air conditioners in bedrooms worked fine.it would have been nicer if the whole place had air but hey your in the phillipines do you really want to stay indoors all day.The food was good but they have a small kitchen so if your in a hurry you better eat somewhere somewhere else.Pool was small but they kept it very clean and the water was great.
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

joel R. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Clean Room Affordable Rate
Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
The stay was ok. the room was clean. the staff are courteous. the rate was good. the location is good near the city area.
작성일: 2014년 2월 1일 토요일

Dave S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
The ladies on staff are fantastic.
Staff, building consruction, view
the barking dogs in the neighborhood and the toilet problems were the only things that went wrong for our 4 day stay.
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일

Gregory H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
nice well stocked bar and very nice food
great location and fairly quiet
Always a pleasant and memorable stay at Red Knight.. Great staff and management
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Gregory H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Clean and spacious room with nice view of garden
nice pool well maintained.. great little restaurant and bar
we enjoy staying at RKGH above any other hotel in Davao
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Gregory H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
We appreciate the ambiance and excellent staff
nice garden view and great menu
Very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere as usual.. a pleasure always
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Gregory H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back
large room with great garden view
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Gregory H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일