호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 233건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 233개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Rachelle F. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Frustrating stay
I'm a backpacker and not hard to please. I chose RKG for its reviews. First impression lasts, but we were dryly greeted as we checked-in and everything went wrong after that. They checked us in a room across the hotel which gives you the feeling of being aloof from the hotel. It's good for a group party, but doesn't really make you feel like part of the hotel. I requested for an early check-in but we came late in the afternoon and expected that the room was ready, but no! It was stinky and hot when we stepped in the room that we had to request for air freshener. There were only 2 towels for the 2-bedroom, 4 guests, that I booked. I had to request since they just gave us the key with no further information on what's going on. I tried to use the phone but there was no directory that I had to go all the way down again and asked for the front desk number and wifi password. I finally got the number but then the phone line was not activated that I have to go down and ask again. It was just stressful especially when you get there from a long trip. I expected to have a comfortable and relaxing feeling. It was also far from everything. It was inconvenient. We forgot to bring a toothpaste but there are no nearby convenient stores and the hotel does not provide, nor do they have the basic toiletries. The management is pretty bad. The only good thing is that the place we stayed in was spacious but musty and dusty.
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Marillo P. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice location
The hotel is located near the shopping district and good if you are travelling im a group
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Maria M. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Value for Money
Hotel is located in a quiet subdivision. The room we booked was quite spacious and relatively clean. Good location. Near SM Lanang.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

John D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 15박
Not impressed
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

Per F. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 9박
We will be back again
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Julito C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
disappointing
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

MA A. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Clean and beautiful.
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Daniel P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 7박
great
location, food and service
fantastic
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일

Daniel P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
great stay
Staff,pool and ambience
Fantastic as usual
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일

LENARD L. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 10박
good family apartment for reasonable price
location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일