arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

레드 나이트 가든 호텔 (Red Knight Gardens Hotel)

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀

좋음 7.5
이용후기 231건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 231개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Maria M.
필리핀
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Value for Money
Hotel is located in a quiet subdivision. The room we booked was quite spacious and relatively clean. Good location. Near SM Lanang.

John D.
영국
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Not impressed
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.

Per F.
덴마크
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
We will be back again
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment

Julito C.
영국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
disappointing
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.

MA A.
필리핀
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Clean and beautiful.
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.

Daniel P.
호주
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
great
location, food and service
fantastic

Daniel P.
호주
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
great stay
Staff,pool and ambience
Fantastic as usual

LENARD L.
캐나다
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
good family apartment for reasonable price
location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.

SAI S.
홍콩
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Sitting room very good for group gethering
Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
Enjoyable

Bryan B.
필리핀
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!
pool/grounds/kitchette
enjoyed!!!