좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 237건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 237개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

mijung / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
스튜디오
3박 | 2012년 1월
그럭저럭 가격대비 괜찮은곳
조용한 빌리지내 위치
조용한 빌리지내에 위치해서 좋았고 이동도 불편함이 없었습니다 간단한 취사도구가 준비되어 있어서 적절히 잘 이용했네요 아이와 지내기에도 불편함이 없는 가격대비 적절한 숙소입니다
작성일: 2012년 1월 27일 금요일

SUNGJIN / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2011년 9월
직원들의 미소가 아름다운 폔션
조용한 숙소
조용한 분위기와 직원들의 친절한 미소가 좋았습니다 그러나 침실이 조금 못 미친다는 점이 아쉬웠습니다
작성일: 2011년 10월 1일 토요일

John / 미국
커플
라지 스튜디오
2박 | 2016년 9월
TWO DAYS DISAPPOINTMENT
THEY ADVERTISE WIFI BUT IT ONLY WORKS IF YOU ARE SITTING IN THE BAR VERY LIMITED TV TOO. THEIR FOOD IS OK BUT IT TAKES ABOUT AN HOUR TO PREPARE IT. JUST DID NOT SEEM THAT GOOD
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Rachelle / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Frustrating stay
I'm a backpacker and not hard to please. I chose RKG for its reviews. First impression lasts, but we were dryly greeted as we checked-in and everything went wrong after that. They checked us in a room across the hotel which gives you the feeling of being aloof from the hotel. It's good for a group party, but doesn't really make you feel like part of the hotel. I requested for an early check-in but we came late in the afternoon and expected that the room was ready, but no! It was stinky and hot when we stepped in the room that we had to request for air freshener. There were only 2 towels for the 2-bedroom, 4 guests, that I booked. I had to request since they just gave us the key with no further information on what's going on. I tried to use the phone but there was no directory that I had to go all the way down again and asked for the front desk number and wifi password. I finally got the number but then the phone line was not activated that I have to go down and ask again. It was just stressful especially when you get there from a long trip. I expected to have a comfortable and relaxing feeling. It was also far from everything. It was inconvenient. We forgot to bring a toothpaste but there are no nearby convenient stores and the hotel does not provide, nor do they have the basic toiletries. The management is pretty bad. The only good thing is that the place we stayed in was spacious but musty and dusty.
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Marillo / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2016년 6월
Nice location
The hotel is located near the shopping district and good if you are travelling im a group
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Maria / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Value for Money
Hotel is located in a quiet subdivision. The room we booked was quite spacious and relatively clean. Good location. Near SM Lanang.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

John / 영국
커플
라지 스튜디오
15박 | 2016년 5월
Not impressed
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

Per / 덴마크
커플
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
9박 | 2016년 5월
We will be back again
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Julito / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2016년 4월
disappointing
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

MA / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Clean and beautiful.
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.