arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 62건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 62개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 3.0
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

7 Elton P.
카보베르데
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.

5.3 RUBY E.
필리핀
2013년 6월 17일 월요일
You get what you paid for...
Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.

6 rowena R.
필리핀
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
good
big rooms and fast check in

6 rowena R.
필리핀
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
good
big rooms and fast check in

10 BERNABE O.
필리핀
2013년 6월 3일 월요일
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate

6 CHIAN L.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 29일 수요일
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.

7 CHIAN L.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 29일 수요일
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.

7 suhas V.
호주
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.

7.3 CHERYL J.
필리핀
2013년 2월 28일 목요일
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi

8 EMMANUEL C.
필리핀
2013년 2월 21일 목요일
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao