아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 62개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 3.0
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Elton / 카보베르데
커플
매트리모니얼 베드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 8박
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

RUBY / 필리핀
개인 여행자
싱글베드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
You get what you paid for...
Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
작성일: 2013년 6월 17일 월요일

rowena / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
good
big rooms and fast check in
작성일: 2013년 6월 11일 화요일

rowena / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
트윈베드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
good
big rooms and fast check in
작성일: 2013년 6월 11일 화요일

BERNABE / 필리핀
개인 여행자
매트리모니얼 베드
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일

CHIAN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
매트리모니얼 베드
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

CHIAN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
매트리모니얼 베드
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

suhas / 호주
커플
매트리모니얼 베드
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일

CHERYL / 필리핀
커플
매트리모니얼 베드
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

EMMANUEL / 필리핀
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
작성일: 2013년 2월 21일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.