호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 23개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

PEACHY E. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
작성일: 2012년 8월 15일 수요일

Wei T. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
작성일: 2012년 8월 7일 화요일

GADIEL G. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일

Paul M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일

Nellie B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
작성일: 2012년 5월 15일 화요일

Cecile T. / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2012년 4월 10일 화요일

Lowela S. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
작성일: 2012년 4월 5일 목요일

Suzanne J. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
작성일: 2012년 3월 10일 토요일

Irene C. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 1박
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
작성일: 2011년 10월 24일 월요일

Matthew D. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 3박
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
작성일: 2011년 10월 23일 일요일