arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 리츠 호텔 가든 오아세스 (The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases)

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

좋음 7.4
이용후기 315건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 315개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

kyoungtae K.
대한민국
2011년 3월 31일 목요일
친절한 사람들
호텔 바로 옆에 붙어있는 마사지샾,.
한국에서 생각하는 호텔은 아니다 조금 시설이 부족하긴 하지만 리셉션의 직원들이 너무나 친절하게 부탁을 들어준다. 여행이 목적이 아닌 좀 쉬고 싶어서 들렀습니다. 매일 마사지 받으면서 주위 쇼핑몰(가이사노)가서 군것질 거리 사먹고 식사하고 호텔와서 쉬고 .

Sherry M.
필리핀
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Not happy
We arrived at the hotel after spending the night at pearl farm. I already noticed that the air conditioning system is not good. We left the hotel and went to the mall leaving the AC on, but after 6hrs it's still warm that is why we decided to stay in my cousin's place and checked out early. There should be an assigned person to check the condition of all the appliances inside each rooms.

Roy M.
미국
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Wish I stayed longer
To start, the cost of my stay was lower than if I walked in. My family enjoyed their rooms as they are really spacious. I had a veranda so it was even better. The AC was perfect for my large room and the huge bed was just what I needed after a tiring trip from CDO. The staff were fantastic. There was warmth and a sense of comfort around them. What I loved the most is having a garden feel while being in the heart of Davao. I hate busy streets so stepping outside of the building to a garden and the restaurant area was just what I needed. I had to meet some people and I ended up holding my meetings at their restaurant because it was just really convenient. As far as the food that I have tasted, they were excellent. I stuck with my veggies so I can only recommend their pinakbet and chopsuey. Unfortunately, we were not informed that the pool was under renovation. I was disappointed about that since I did chose to stay there partly for the pool since we had kids with us. They offered to take us to their other location or partner hotel with a pool but we decided not to go. Also, the shower could use a little fixing. Other than that, everything was pretty awesome. I would definitely come back.

Rowena M.
캐나다
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
It's ok hotel
The hotel accommodated our late check in and had accommodated a late check out. The room they gave us is reasonably clean except for A room with no view, random noise near the garbage can, and inadequate supply of hot water in the shower. The pool was under renovation which was the main reason I booked this hotel for my daughter. We were however transported to another hotel 15 min drive from the hotel.

leonilo A.
필리핀
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
A GREAT DISCOVERY
Don Manaloto, the General Manager, is hands-on in the operation of the hotel-- one major factor why service is excellent. Every staff goes out of his way to provide total guest satisfaction. The location is best for guests who would like to be "far from the maddening crowd" yet close to the activity centres of the city. I commend Ronald who drove us around the various destinations in Davao City and also Abby, the Front Office Manager, who has trained her front-liners to always wear a smile and patiently attend to the requirements of the guests. I recommend this place to everyone-- value for money, a three-star facility with a five-star service excellence. I hope to be back for the Kadayawan 2016 event this August.

Ariel C.
필리핀
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Good for short stay
First time i experience when u asked for extra towel ,extra charged

janette S.
호주
2016년 7월 16일 토요일
Not happy
Arrived to d room seeing the bed sheets so crumpled looking used with hole in the middle so disapponting & not to mention their pool is under reno.. never trust whats on the website..

Jonathan C.
필리핀
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Business
Thanks to fantastic staff - Jade (front office), Michael and John restaurant for the fantastic service

Anna R.
필리핀
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Employees are very rude
Rude employees (frontline and manager) especially named Raymond in the front desk. Hotel is not clean enough, full of mosquitoes and pool is under renovation and with extra fee/charges. No bidet in their comfort rooms.

Hans-Juergen M.
독일
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
great hotel to stay
Pool was closed at the time of stay. Good hotel nonetheless