아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 402개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

MOTOMU / 일본
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Nothing especially
Nothing especially
작성일: 2016년 9월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karen / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Nice hotel
The hotel was nice,clean and the staff are so accommodating and friendly. The location is accessible anywhere from foods and shopping area.
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phillip / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 8박
nice hotel
This is a very good place to stay. It is probably one of the more upmarket hotels in Davao City but not at the same price as the top end. The staff are very pleasant and eager to please. I find that it is a pleasure staying at this hotel. when i come back to davao i will definetly stay here again. The breakfast is good also. Ok the hot stuff is Filipino and may not suit the foreigners palate like me, but considering the majority of the stayers are locals I can understand that. But there are many other items in the buffet to which will fill your breakfast needs. I am very happy with this hotel. I do recommend value for money to stay here.
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joseph / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 5박
barely satisfactoy
Staff wanted additional fees after guest checked-out and had to fees to use use swimming pool. Need a lot of improvements in providing guest comfort
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gerald / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marc / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Girlen / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Girlen / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marianne / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chester / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Everything is ok except for the airconditiong unit which was terribly old and not functioning well.
The breakfast buffet was except. Room furnitures were old. No bidet. Aircon defective. Tables and chairs very old. Needs renovation.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.