arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 로얄 만다야 호텔 (The Royal Mandaya Hotel)

J. Palma Gil Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 365건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 365개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

9.6 Mira S.
필리핀
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Good breakfast presentation
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.

8.4 eleanor T.
필리핀
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
The hotel is quite old but clean.
Excellent service from the staff.

8.8 MICHAEL R.
미국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!

3.2 Arlene F.
사우디아라비아
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,

9.2 Jeffery R.
미국
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.

8.8 Sharon G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.

8.8 Andamo G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
overnight in Mandaya
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!

10 Daryl S.
미국
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Weekend Tryst
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!

6.8 John K.
미국
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.

8.8 Marc F.
미국
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Nice place
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.