arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (358)

출장 및 비즈니스 (73)

커플 (132)

개인 여행자 (87)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (32)

청소년 동반 가족 (13)

그룹 여행객 (21)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 358개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
8.1
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3

9.2 Jeffery R.
United States of America
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.

8.8 Andamo G.
Philippines
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
overnight in Mandaya
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!

10 Daryl S.
United States of America
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Weekend Tryst
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!

6.8 John K.
United States of America
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.

9.6 Faith F.
Philippines
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
It was great except for the key that was not worki
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.

8.8 Marc F.
United States of America
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Nice place
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.

8.8 Sharon G.
Philippines
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.

9.2 Rodell B.
Philippines
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.

8.4 Matthew N.
Australia
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Good value
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.

9.7 Emily L.
Philippines
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Great hotel
Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet