더 로얄 하우스 트래블 인 앤 스위트 (The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites)

C.M. Recto Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 290건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 290개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

erlinda / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
트리플 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 9월
good and good for budget
excelent
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mathias / 독일
개인 여행자
더블 이코노미
2박 | 2016년 8월
the reception people try sell condominiums to you asking you many personal questions
reception staff ask many personal questions to evaluate if you interested in condominium ( night staff) the walls have paint fall off tiny rooms bonus have a window to open in case fire can escape.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Klarisse / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트리플 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Perfect Location, Lovely Staffs
The hotel is located near the church, the parks and you can even walk to and from malls. As for getting your way to your activities, the receptionists are very accommodating and helpful in giving you directions; what and where to ride public transport, the guards also note taxi details and help you hail one or in our case 2 cabs every time as we were a group of 8. The place is clean, we were the ones who made our rooms a mess when we packed our pasalubongs. Sorry :) But I highly recommend this place if you'd like to visit Davao City. :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mayrianne / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
더블 이코노미
4박 | 2016년 5월
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aldrin / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great accomodation.
Value for money
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Terry / 호주
커플
더블 디럭스
2박 | 2016년 8월
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ruben / 필리핀
커플
더블 이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Abigail / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
더블 이코노미
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Carlo / 필리핀
커플
싱글 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marigold / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 로얄룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good for families or group on the budget!!
It s good if your traveling with groups or on the budget . And make sure to bring your own shampoo because they don't provide though they have soaps :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.