더 로얄 하우스 트래블 인 앤 스위트 (The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites)

C.M. Recto Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 294건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 294개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Kris / 필리핀
커플
더블 이코노미
2박 | 2016년 3월
Good value for your money!
This is my second stay in this hotel and is my first choice for budget hotel. Good location, service, and staff. I will definitely come back!
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

Real / 캐나다
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 9월
Ok
Very clean but I would like staff to be able to give more info on things to visit. There is a law against smoking if I had known I would not have come to this city. Presently not a very safe island for traveler be carefull.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

erlinda / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
트리플 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 9월
good and good for budget
excelent
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

mathias / 독일
개인 여행자
더블 이코노미
2박 | 2016년 8월
the reception people try sell condominiums to you asking you many personal questions
reception staff ask many personal questions to evaluate if you interested in condominium ( night staff) the walls have paint fall off tiny rooms bonus have a window to open in case fire can escape.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Klarisse / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트리플 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Perfect Location, Lovely Staffs
The hotel is located near the church, the parks and you can even walk to and from malls. As for getting your way to your activities, the receptionists are very accommodating and helpful in giving you directions; what and where to ride public transport, the guards also note taxi details and help you hail one or in our case 2 cabs every time as we were a group of 8. The place is clean, we were the ones who made our rooms a mess when we packed our pasalubongs. Sorry :) But I highly recommend this place if you'd like to visit Davao City. :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Mayrianne / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
더블 이코노미
4박 | 2016년 5월
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Aldrin / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
트윈 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great accomodation.
Value for money
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Terry / 호주
커플
더블 디럭스
2박 | 2016년 8월
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

ruben / 필리핀
커플
더블 이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Abigail / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
더블 이코노미
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.