arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 로얄 하우스 트래블 인 앤 스위트 (The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites)

C.M. Recto Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

좋음 7.2
이용후기 271건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 271개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

6 maricris L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

8.8 MICHAEL S.
필리핀
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

4.4 SANTILLAN L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

6.8 joey J.
필리핀
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

4 Elizabeth N.
필리핀
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.

6.8 ronmar L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
..
......

5.2 darryl C.
오스트리아
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over

7.2 Jonel N.
필리핀
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Value for money
Good location and value for money

7.6 Mestipen C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.

8 Rommel I.
필리핀
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.