arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 로얄 하우스 트래블 인 앤 스위트 (The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites)

C.M. Recto Street, 포블라시온, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000 - Show map

좋음 7.2
이용후기 276건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 276개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Kimberly C.
필리핀
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.

Avebelle Q.
필리핀
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.

Kenneth J.
필리핀
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Good Service
Just a normal inn

Dorothy M.
필리핀
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Good
Our experience was good

Maria G.
필리핀
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves

maricris L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

MICHAEL S.
필리핀
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

SANTILLAN L.
필리핀
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

joey J.
필리핀
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
필리핀
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.