호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 29건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

clyde M. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
good Location
safe area
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
작성일: 2013년 2월 22일 금요일

Marie G. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great place to spend a vacation
good accommodation, friendly staff
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일

Evelyn B. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Comfortable and very clean hotel
staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Kirk L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 6박
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms
Location, staff
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 25일 일요일

Elvie T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
Almost perfect stay but....
Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks
작성일: 2012년 10월 26일 금요일

edith D. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
very clean
near othe terminal
had a nice stay and the staff are accommodating to my request -ironing my clothes. thanks and looking forward for another overnight stay .
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일

John F. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Good value for the money
Clean and tidy, The staff were good and friendly and the food was good
nothing bad to say about inn. i believe that it was good value for the money and the staff were friendly and helpful and the meals were of a high standard. the only drawback was that it was a little out of the way and every thing was a taxi ride.
작성일: 2012년 8월 28일 화요일

Lara S. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 6박
Beware of VERY small rooms
clean rooms, despite the terribly strong perfume smell
This hotel is a little out of the way in a mediocre area. Nice enough staff. "Restaurant" food was pretty basic though edible. They aren't meals, more like snacks with no veggies or fruit in sight. The rooms are TINY. Just big enough for the bed and the washroom was even worse. You could barely close the door. I'm thankful I was travelling alone because two people in this matrimonial room would've been very uncomfortable. Probably the biggest issue I had with this place is their use of incredibly strong smelling laundry detergent. The sheets literally smell like they are doused in perfume, so if you have a sensitive nose or allergies, avoid this hotel. I asked them to wash them in plain water the next day, to get the smell out and my room still stunk like cheap perfume.
작성일: 2012년 8월 16일 목요일

emma F. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
good for a short ,convenient and affordable stay.
close to SM and walking distance to ecoland terminal
afordable and clean for a big family and short stay.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

MARELYN L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
nice hotel though small rooms
nice atmosphere...
nice staff, accommodating & friendly
작성일: 2012년 6월 1일 금요일