arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.4
이용후기 50건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 50개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.2
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.2
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.1

katherine M.
필리핀
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
comfortable and affordable
with restaurant inside
good and at affordable cost. Ideal for short stay. Accessible and with transportation options outside the hotel to reach to other parts of the city.

Suzette P.
필리핀
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable

Suzette P.
필리핀
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
comfortable
staff

maritess B.
필리핀
2013년 12월 21일 토요일
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.

Jurico O.
필리핀
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!

Aileen F.
필리핀
2013년 9월 26일 목요일
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..

katherine M.
필리핀
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.

Rhena E.
필리핀
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.

Rhena E.
필리핀
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.

mike S.
미국
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.