양호함 6.4
100% 생생리뷰 50건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 50개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.2
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 서비스 6.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.1
정렬 기준

katherine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
comfortable and affordable
with restaurant inside
good and at affordable cost. Ideal for short stay. Accessible and with transportation options outside the hotel to reach to other parts of the city.
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Suzette / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 12월
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

Suzette / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 12월
comfortable
staff
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

maritess / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
시니어 스위트
2박 | 2013년 12월
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.
작성일: 2013년 12월 21일 토요일

Jurico / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 8월
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

Aileen / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..
작성일: 2013년 9월 26일 목요일

katherine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

Rhena / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 4월
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Rhena / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 4월
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

mike / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.
작성일: 2013년 6월 24일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.