arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 90건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 90개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Maria G.
필리핀
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.

SILVESTRE N.
미국
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.

Pete E.
미국
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !

Erwin O.
필리핀
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.

KATRINA C.
캐나다
2015년 1월 28일 수요일
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.

Janette B.
필리핀
2015년 1월 17일 토요일
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more

Lea G.
필리핀
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒

Michael S.
필리핀
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Home away from home
Value for money, good location, good staff

Jose B.
필리핀
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back
Location, staff, and room size..
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Ody P.
필리핀
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
Best Value for money
Location, big room, cleanliness
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!