포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 239건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 239개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Raymond / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amanda / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

charina / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
작성일: 2016년 4월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cristina / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Howard / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

anggelo / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Juvy / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aurea / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nichola / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.