호텔 정보 보기

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 236개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Raymond B.
필리핀
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.

Amanda R.
필리핀
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.

charina P.
미국
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel

Grace I.
필리핀
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!

Cristina Z.
캐나다
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.

Howard S.
호주
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

anggelo D.
필리핀
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

Juvy P.
필리핀
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

Aurea R.
미국
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!

Nichola D.
영국
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.