우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 144건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 144개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Delphine / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 2월
Good location & clean rooms
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 영국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 2월
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
작성일: 2016년 2월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Milagros / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 1월
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elah / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Matt / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 9월
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Parsons / 영국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 11월
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roma / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhammad / 사우디아라비아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Vigan city
Location
Great
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.