호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 143건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 143개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

David M.
영국
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.

Milagros D.
미국
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended

Elah S.
필리핀
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!

Robert G.
필리핀
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place

Robert G.
필리핀
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality

Matt D.
뉴질랜드
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.

Parsons N.
영국
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.

Roma S.
필리핀
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great

Muhammad A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
Vigan city
Location
Great

Marc P.
벨기에
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
rainy weekend in simple hotel
bad