arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 36건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 36개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Angel A.
필리핀
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Great Stay
near calle crisologo
Nice place to stay. Its near Calle Crisologo......

Ferdinand C.
필리핀
2014년 12월 26일 금요일
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.

Jarwin C.
필리핀
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.

wing Y.
영국
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.

Ernesto A.
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!

Rose B.
미국
2014년 6월 7일 토요일
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom

CLARISSA M.
필리핀
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money

Adrian O.
필리핀
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.

Josefa L.
필리핀
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel

Josefa L.
필리핀
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..