호텔 정보 보기

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 55건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 55개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 2.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

rosie P.
필리핀
2015년 3월 31일 화요일
Value for money
comfortable, friendly staff
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.

Vicente M.
필리핀
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Stay here if location is a priority!
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.

Jeannie S.
필리핀
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
Typical transient place
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay

MARIA C.
필리핀
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
The ilocos getaway
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good

JOEL M.
필리핀
2014년 11월 21일 금요일
not so nice
it is clean
Good

Jane O.
필리핀
2014년 6월 5일 목요일
Overall the hotel was good
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.

Russell T.
뉴질랜드
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Very friendly staff
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.

Jose A.
미국
2014년 5월 10일 토요일
clean, cheap and comfortable
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?

Maylene C.
필리핀
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
located in the main road. Value for money
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.

MARGARITA B.
필리핀
2013년 11월 5일 화요일
No frills, value for money
courteous staff, location, cleanliness
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.