arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
이용후기 100건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 100개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 4.5
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

Johanna L.
필리핀
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.

LUISITO B.
캐나다
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.

JUDY L.
필리핀
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small

Sian D.
영국
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money

EDWARD D.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.

CLARK B.
미국
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.

Herlina S.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.

Catherine D.
미국
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings

Joy C.
필리핀
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
Make sure to stay on the new building
location
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive

SANCHEZ R.
필리핀
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
good. the hotel is near to all
the staff, place and food
Good