양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 101건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 101개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 4.5
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Johanna / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LUISITO / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블베드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JUDY / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2014년 10월
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
작성일: 2014년 11월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sian / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블베드
2박 | 2014년 10월
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

EDWARD / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블베드
7박 | 2014년 7월
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CLARK / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블베드
6박 | 2014년 8월
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Herlina / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 더블베드
2박 | 2014년 8월
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Catherine / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블베드
2박 | 2014년 7월
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joy / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Make sure to stay on the new building
location
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SANCHEZ / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈베드
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
good. the hotel is near to all
the staff, place and food
Good
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.