arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀

우수함 8.2
이용후기 85건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 85개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

5 Nichola D.
영국
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...
Clean, food and beach
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.

5.6 Thierry R.
프랑스
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
fantastic....but
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere

5.7 HENRY B.
필리핀
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.
Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.

3.7 Arturo P.
필리핀
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
An Overrated Resort
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.

9.7 Paul W.
영국
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.
Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.

9.7 celia S.
호주
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
our Pagudpud holiday
As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun

10 Conni B.
미국
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Beautiful stay right on the beach
The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.

10 Owen C.
영국
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
Remote beauty
Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.

7 Carina G.
스위스
2014년 12월 3일 수요일
Amazing kitespot!
Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!

8 Ian T.
호주
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
Great location
Kite surfing, location and customer service
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.