호텔 정보 보기

킹피셔 샌드 씨 서프 리조트 (Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort)

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
이용후기 92건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 92개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Gerwin R. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Tranquil and pleasant stay
The place is quite far from the town proper so don't expect the usual services. The distance brings exclusivity and I personally liked it. If you're up to unwinding and thinking blank, this place is for you.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

광민 고. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good place but
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

Jenny C. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Unpleasant Surprise
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

steven Y. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
best ever
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Geoffrey O. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Best place to stay
Good for relaxing
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일

WILFREDO L. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
create more activities for families.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

nathasia T. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Kingfisher feedback
The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Nichola D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...
Clean, food and beach
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일

Thierry R. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
fantastic....but
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

HENRY B. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.
Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.