호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 271건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 271개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

JEAHYEON P.
대한민국
2013년 2월 11일 월요일
위치가 좋은 편안하고 조용한 호텔
신축되어 깔끔한 호텔
지내는동안.. 에어컨부분에서 쥐소리가 나서 조금.. 거슬렸지만, 직접 보지는 못하였습니다. 직원들은 3-4회 불러야 오는 경우가 대부분 이었지만, 비간 지역에서 깔끔한 호텔인것은 인정할 만 합니다.

joselito V.
필리핀
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Wifi is limited in the public area ONLY. although they advertise that each room has wifi access.
Staff are friendly and accommodating

Samuel A.
필리핀
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
THE GARDEN SUITE ROOM IS A SCAM!
When we got there, the front desk told us that the room (GARDEN SUITE) was not available because the air conditioning unit was "OUT OF ORDER". They offered us 4 separate standard rooms instead. IMAGINE, they want us to occupy 4 separate rooms! We have a 4 year old and a 12 year old kids. Another customer also complained and they also have the same problem on the same accommodation! and the hotel staff told them the same reason! THE HOTEL MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR DIDN'T ANSWER MY CALLS! WHAT A BAD DAY! I DROVE FOR 10 HOURS FROM MANILA ONLY TO FIND OUT THAT YOUR HOTEL IS A SCAM.

hermie J.
필리핀
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
The worst hotel that I've seen!
Location: they are situated in the market place- there's a catch, behind their building is the cemetery. Parking- online they said that there is parking, when we arrived, the parking is on the other block and i dont think your car is secured there, no security guard, it was just like an empty lot. So i decided to park at my own risk in front of the building- metrobank to be exact and begged the security guard of the said bank to look after our car. Front desk- i booked in this hotel at it was confirmed for a garden view room. When we arrived, front desk ladies told me that there was a problem in the room that was booked for us and they offerd two other rooms since we are four adults. I told them if i could check the room, she said sure. I told them okay i will take two rooms if they can give me two rooms close to each other. Two ladies staring at each other, and said its not possible. But because i sensed something fishy goin on i told them then what i shoud do.we are family and we want to stay in the room together. They talked in their language and it pissed me off. Thinking that these ladies thought that i could not understand what they are saying! So i told them, why they did not call me in the first place so that i will be aware? They were caught off guard! They said okay ma'am please wait for 20mins. So i let it go. But at around 8pm, somebody knocked on our door, 2ladies who were previously occupying the room ( for 3 nights)! So to make it short, they give that room to us though it was somebody else's room! So where's the respect on that! The staff needs a good customer service training. In addition to that, for the electric kettle which u commonly see and part of the amenities in the other hotels, in this hotel u have to pay 150 per day if u want one! The cafeteria, i noticed that the tissue that they placed on the tissue holder were from toilet tissue paper cut in pieces and placed! I cannot even imagine who's hand cut and placed these tissues!

Suzanne V.
필리핀
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Very good location
Walking distance to calle crisologo, bus station and market. This is our second stay at this hotel

Marybeth P.
캐나다
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
The staff was rude. No considerations was given.
I will never recommend this hotel .

RAFAEL A.
필리핀
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Good
The hotel is near the market but they have separate parking area and just few minutes away.

Marjorie R.
필리핀
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Very disappointing hotel experience
The pic in the site is not the real hotel. the hotel is located behind the commercial building. The room size says it is 36 sqm but it is actually a room with a mezzanine which has a low ceiling. The room size is very small. Other features provided are not accurate (i.e., executive lounge, bbq facilities etc). I suggest Agoda do some due diligence before placing pictures and features so as not to fool anyone again.

Luz M.
아랍에미리트
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
No tissue/soap.. Late check-in
Ironic. We requested for an early check in but instead got a late check in. Owner told us normal check in 2pm. We waited. Room was handed over past 2pm.Lady at reception didn't come back as promised for a soap n tissue after handing over the room to us.

Rowena B.
호주
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Very helpful staff
Very helpful staff and good room rates.