arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 102건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 102개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

9.7 Ergoe T.
필리핀
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.

6.3 karl O.
필리핀
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.

2.3 Antony G.
영국
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service

6.3 celerino E.
필리핀
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine

4.3 Theresa M.
필리핀
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment

6 Josephine C.
필리핀
2015년 5월 28일 목요일
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.

6 Midori O.
일본
2015년 5월 16일 토요일
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time

9.3 Emelita D.
필리핀
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.

6.7 Philip F.
필리핀
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.

8 bernadette M.
필리핀
2015년 2월 15일 일요일
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good