좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 104건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 104개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Jay / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
바르카다 룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Sufficent enough
Good location, great service, clean room
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lolita / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
바르카다 룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Nice place to stay !!!
Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ergoe / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
바르카다 룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

karl / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
바르카다 룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Antony / 영국
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

celerino / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
바르카다 룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Theresa / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
바르카다 룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Josephine / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
작성일: 2015년 5월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Midori / 일본
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emelita / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
바르카다 룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
작성일: 2015년 5월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.