호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 94건
양호함 6.1
100% 생생리뷰 47건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 94개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 3.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Anonymous
필리핀
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
Poor Service
None

lilibeth E.
필리핀
2014년 2월 12일 수요일
perfectly fine.
cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.

Ma I.
필리핀
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..

Emerald
미국
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.

Pilita
스위스
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...

Beng P.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.

sherealyn T.
필리핀
2013년 10월 12일 토요일
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.

Kevin
캐나다
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting

Anonymous
필리핀
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.

Arlyn C.
필리핀
2013년 6월 19일 수요일
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City

Faith R.
필리핀
2013년 5월 22일 수요일
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

Jennifer
필리핀
2014년 12월 15일 월요일
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.

Joanne
호주
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.

JACOB D.
필리핀
2013년 5월 15일 수요일
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.

Michelle R.
필리핀
2013년 5월 1일 수요일
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.

Anonymous
필리핀
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room

Sarah
필리핀
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.

Harriet B.
필리핀
2013년 4월 20일 토요일
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible

sandelle R.
필리핀
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.

Ltmapua
필리핀
2014년 4월 24일 목요일
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate