좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 53건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 53개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 5.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Jogine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
도미토리룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Stay is comfortable
Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

Marietta / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Reasonably priced.
Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
Satisfactory.
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Cathrina / 아프가니스탄
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Resort that is value for money!
Pool, value, location
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Charlemagne / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일

Charlemagne / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
도미토리룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일

Pierre / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일

Immanuel / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

Jose / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

jason / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일

Lucille / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.