arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

오브마 리조트 호텔 (OveMar Resort Hotel)

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, 비간, 일로코스 수르, 필리핀

좋음 7.0
이용후기 52건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 52개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 위치 5.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Marietta P.
캐나다
2015년 4월 16일 목요일
Reasonably priced.
Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
Satisfactory.

Cathrina L.
아프가니스탄
2015년 4월 16일 목요일
Resort that is value for money!
Pool, value, location
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.

Charlemagne C.
필리핀
2015년 4월 12일 일요일
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.

Charlemagne C.
필리핀
2015년 4월 12일 일요일
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.

Pierre U.
필리핀
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool

Immanuel T.
필리핀
2015년 4월 1일 수요일
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.

Jose J.
필리핀
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..

jason K.
영국
2015년 3월 5일 목요일
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food

Lucille T.
호주
2015년 2월 27일 금요일
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

elmer T.
필리핀
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice