아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 64개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 4.4
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 6.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Antonia / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Alvin / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

Sherwin / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

Fairuz / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Fairuz / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Anand / 인도
그룹 여행객
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Pamela / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Naydha / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Esteban / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Jewelry / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.