호텔 정보 보기

프라자 델 노틀 호텔 앤 컨벤션 센터 (Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center)

41 Balacad Laoag City, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 92건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 92개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Margaret M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Could be improved
The hotel is quite old...bedroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, plus there were tons of mosquitoes in the room. Staff were super friendly, sonthat made the stay a bit better.
작성일: 2016년 5월 11일 수요일

kenneth S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Tourist
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

Alexander H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Rivera S. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

ann A. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

Alexander L. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Carmencita E. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

Lilia P. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일

Rencel R. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Rencel R. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location
작성일: 2015년 5월 14일 목요일