arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

비간 프라자 호텔 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 판타이 다야, 비간, 필리핀

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 65건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 65개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

8.3 maria H.
호주
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Beautiful place...Good breakfast
It was close to everything.Room was very comfortable. Good breakfast
I love the place. It has the vintage feel about it. The room was big and comfortable. Although the TV reception wasn't good. It's very close to every where.The staff are very accommodating. We left really late in the afternoon they took care of our luggage and our longaniza while we roam around the city. I like the breakfast.good choices. Maybe if the restaurant is not Hap Chan (sorry not my cup of tea) A more locally sourced dining experience will make this hotel at least a 4**** but who can compete with too many fast food choices around. ☺ See you again Vigan

7.6 joyce C.
필리핀
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Good
Had a glitch during check-in but everything went well in the end.

9.7 Riza P.
필리핀
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Great experience for its value
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The location is great. Their breakfast is good.
Overall, it was a great experience!

7 Suthida T.
태국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Good location
Location

9 Irene A.
필리핀
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Belle and I travel
Location, ambiance, staff

8 alet H.
필리핀
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Vigan express
The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
Average

9 Rodolfo J.
필리핀
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close
Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.

8 Benjielyn C.
필리핀
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Great Location & Great Stay
location, staff, comfortable room
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.

7 MARIA D.
필리핀
2015년 8월 16일 일요일
vigan..
location, staffs
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.

6.7 Emma P.
호주
2015년 7월 19일 일요일
Overrated Vigan Hotel
Location, vintage, staff
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.