호텔 정보 보기

2015

그랜드 파크 시티홀 호텔 (Grand Park City Hall Hotel)

10 Coleman Street, 마리나베이, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3219개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Allan C. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
grand prix weekend
friendly staff, location & room
I had a good time here even got a free upgrade to my room because it was the grand prix weekend
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Duangporn P. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Impressive
Service / Cleanliness / Room Comfort
Well, this is one the best value hotel I will recommend for my friend when they plan a trip to Singapore! The service is great and the room comfort is superb! The location is not far from the subway station and easy to go to those famous place.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Gavin D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Grand park city hall hotel
Location, upgrade, cleanliness
Very good stay during F1 Grand Prix weekend. Immediately upgraded to club level, with all facilities included. Excellent location for gate 4 admission to zone 4 and Padang grandstand. Very enjoyable weekend, would recommend to anyone staying for future Grand Prix weekends.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Ko W. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Excellent location for F1
Location, Price
Ok
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Malcom L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good location with shopping options
Close to shopping, quiet, centrally located
The location of the hotel is very convenient and close to the Funan mall if you are interested in gadgets. There are plenty of food options nearby the hotel as well. Wifi was a little weak but the rooms were clean and well maintained.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Gabriel W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
marriage proposal at this hotel
good location
hotel staff assisted very much in my marriage proposal. :)
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Muhammad W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Excellent Staff / Service
Good service, clean room
It was pretty decent. There were some areas that could be improved. But, the lasting impression was the staff who went out of their way to help us out of the vehicle, got us a stroller/pram for our sleeping toddler, and insisted on helping us all the way to the room with our bags.
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Nam N. / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Pleasant Stay
Hotel is clean. Staff is very helpful, especially concierge. Room is a bit small and the view is unpleasant. Only a short walk to City Hall MRT and easy access to Funan Mall.
We booked a deluxe room. The room was a bit small for three of us (husband, wife and a 2 year old). Room was clean. Condition of bathroom is old and a bit smelly. The hotel has no view. However, location is very convenient. Would not matter if your main transportation is taxi though.
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Doug S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Great central location in Singapore
Location, standard of service, comfort
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Michel V. / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Noisy, poor service
Location
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일