호텔 정보 보기

오차드 퍼레이드 호텔 바이 파이스트 호스피탈리티 (Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality)

1 Tanglin Road, 오차드, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 4218건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 4218개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Aninda M.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Everything was great
Good bed, great location, good staff The problem is only they are in renovation so we cant enjoy pool But everything is perfect

Peter B.
영국
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Beware of renovations
Have stayed here many times before and love the hotel. Unfortunately the renovation works appear to have over run, the pool was supposed to reopen before our stay but now has an opening date of the end of may. The rooms are looking tired and desperately need the renovation but as always the staff are superb

GEORGE P.
호주
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Very polite and accommodating staff
The hotel is in an excellent location and is undergoing renovations. However, the staff were very polite and accommodating in making our stay enjoyable.

Sandip G.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
One day
Good

sehi C.
대한민국
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
More than expectation
Enjoyed very much Big room clean good

ELFRIDA S.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
our wonderfull christmas holiday 2015
we are enjoying our holiday when we stay at Orchard Parade Hotel. Nice room with nice view, old hotel but all staffs are friendly.

Kenneth H.
덴마크
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Not a hotel to reccomend
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Rooms are old, food (breakfast) was so bad that we left and had breakfast outside the hotel, there was a big renovation and no one told us and it is quit noisy, the fitness is closed and moved to a small bad smelling room. all in all a hotel I will never book again

Herman G.
네덜란드
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
a most pleasant comfortable and quiet hotel with e
well situated near MRT and bus stations and at the top of super shopping Orchard Road.

Mark O.
호주
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Great value, location, but dated!!!
This place is located close to everything. The room I got was HUGE!!! Very clean just out dated. The deco is old and dated but it looks like they are currently working on this. The TVs are old and dated also. Staff very friendly but sometime very slow to respond to a request. I ordered ice for my room. Call twice but it never came. But this was a very minor thing.

Andrea M.
아르헨티나
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
OK hotel
Everything was good. Not outstanding but good value.