arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8262건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

paul W.
호주
2015년 2월 8일 일요일
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore

YEW W.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.

wayne J.
호주
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again

NG C.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.

craig Y.
호주
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic

Harley C.
캐나다
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.

po T.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
So so
Wifi

Shee Y.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 4일 수요일
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .

Monty C.
미국
2015년 2월 4일 수요일
nice hotel
one block nice design clean
Clean

Rendi M.
인도네시아
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Good service, great location
Location, clean, simple