포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8402개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

JUDY / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
best budget hotel
LOCATION.
THIS NOT EVEN MY SECOND OR THIRD STAY, I FOUND THIS HOTEL IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE TO STAY IN SINGAPORE. THE LOCATION IS SUPERB JUDT AROUND THE CORNER NEAR MRT CHINATOWN TRAIN STATION, SHOP AND RESTAURANT AROUND HOTEL NEIGHBORHOOD. STANDARD ROOM SINGLE OR DOUBLE WITH NO WINDOW IS SMALL W/ BATHROOM ATTACH BUT STILL CONVINIENCE, IF YOU LIKE BRIGHT LIGHT ROOM WITH WINDOW WHY NOT TRY DELUXE ROOM LIKE I DO. NO BREAKFAST AVAILABLE, LIFT IS ON SERVICE MAKE DISABILITY FRIENDLY.
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jarot / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸
4박 | 2015년 3월
Strategic location, good service, clean
Location, clean & cheap
Very good experience. Fit for small family. Worth to try.
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MEILENG / 말레이시아
커플
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2015년 2월
Good location
convenience, clean, nice ID
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jon / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kurnia / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈
4박 | 2015년 1월
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
작성일: 2015년 3월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chao / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sunguk / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2015년 2월
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emma / 스웨덴
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Agastya / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
3박 | 2015년 2월
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.