호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8326건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8326개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Alessandro P.
이탈리아
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Good position
Position, staff and internet very fast
The position is good, and The rooms are definitely clean.. But are quite small, and also the bed was small (probably because I booked the single room). Value for money just ok.

kanokrat S.
태국
2015년 2월 21일 토요일
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.

david L.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 20일 금요일
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing

Muhammad F.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 19일 목요일
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!

christian S.
인도네시아
2015년 2월 19일 목요일
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night

Naiyarat D.
태국
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.

Sim M.
인도네시아
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy

Chua H.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .

Natjira S.
태국
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-

Lecindra L.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay