호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8330건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8330개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Sim M. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일

Chua H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Natjira S. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Lecindra L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Faith F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Sornkiat C. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일

Sornkiat C. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일

Chee E. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일

Wee L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일

yang Q. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일