포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8406건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8406개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

James / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Tay / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Edwin / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
3박 | 2015년 2월
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Malcolm / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2015년 2월
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Tony / 호주
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브
4박 | 2015년 2월
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

CHOMCHAI / 태국
커플
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2014년 12월
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Amanda / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

Carol / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2014년 4월
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

Carol / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 5월
Lovely staff
Food are good ,near mrt station ,near to town
Lovely
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

Carol / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 퀸
4박 | 2014년 9월
Friendly hotel
Good location , love the china food and near to town
Was awsome
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.