포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8395개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Flora / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
great location
location,cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mahjal / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2015년 2월
Convenient Location
Clean, Perfect Location, Awesome WiFi
I had very minimal interaction with the hotel staff except for the cleaning lady who comes by every morning to ask if I want my room cleaned already. It located in Chinatown and it's only a 3 minute walk from the MRT. I booked a single-bed room and yes, the room was small but it's good enough for me. I recommend the hotel if you want a no-fuss accommodation. I will stay here again on my next visit.
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alessandro / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2015년 2월
Good position
Position, staff and internet very fast
The position is good, and The rooms are definitely clean.. But are quite small, and also the bed was small (probably because I booked the single room). Value for money just ok.
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kanokrat / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2015년 2월
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

david / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
작성일: 2015년 2월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhammad / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

christian / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Naiyarat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sim / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2015년 2월
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chua / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2015년 2월
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.