호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8323건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8323개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Sherlyn T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.
작성일: 2015년 2월 9일 월요일

kris L. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
작성일: 2015년 2월 8일 일요일

paul W. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
작성일: 2015년 2월 8일 일요일

YEW W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 7박
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

wayne J. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

NG C. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

craig Y. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

Harley C. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

po T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
So so
Wifi
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

Shee Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일