arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8257건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8257개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Yen C.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay

Yen C.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Room is very small
Small room
So so

Mechelle B.
필리핀
2015년 1월 8일 목요일
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.

kok T.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 8일 목요일
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.

Chantelle C.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.

dinesh A.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.

Alyson H.
호주
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.

Mun W.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good

Wannadit S.
태국
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.

Pui Y.
홍콩
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive