호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8329건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Vicktor H.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Room layout is bad, and way too small
Cheap I guess?

cecilia S.
호주
2015년 1월 23일 금요일
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long

ARNI M.
필리핀
2015년 1월 22일 목요일
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!

ARNI M.
필리핀
2015년 1월 22일 목요일
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.

Sefrina T.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 22일 목요일
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!

Shiueh S.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.

Teh N.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price

PHACHARAPOL P.
태국
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok

Jumianto J.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.

ALICIA T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.