arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (8114)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1364)

커플 (3252)

개인 여행자 (1807)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (552)

청소년 동반 가족 (379)

그룹 여행객 (760)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 8114개
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
부대시설
6.5
위치
8.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

8.7 aintuorn P.
Thailand
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!

5.3 Yee L.
Hong Kong
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.

6 Ching W.
Taiwan
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
The room is soooo small!!!
The location is near to the MRT station.

6.7 Sin L.
Hong Kong
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.

7 Herdi L.
Indonesia
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it

9.3 Seong B.
South Korea
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram

6.3 Sow T.
Singapore
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
mixed feelings
location, food and place of interest!
Room looks fine, but there were a weird smell/stench. Should improve room/bathroom ventilation. There are hairs on the bedsheets n in the basin. Coffee cups have stains. Really wish to give better feedback as we have high expectations for this hotel.

6 MERY L.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
Holiday trip
clean n convenience

6.7 LAI K.
Malaysia
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Color scheme of room
Location to MRT is about 5 mins walk but for taxi, you can hardly find any at the taxi stand or coming to this location
The color scheme of hotel which is black for all its furnishings create a dark atmosphere and together with dim lights, it enhances the darkness.

7.3 baiqian H.
China
2014년 9월 30일 화요일
It's comfortable hotel
very good location where is very near Chinatown. Room size is OK and value for every Penny i spent