포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Lee / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
friendly staff nice cozy room
Location, good food around, near to train station
friendly staff, nice cozy room. enjoy my stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Diyana / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Cosy and comfortable
Design, comfort and near to good food places
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Volker / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Fair-Trade
directly in Chinatown, which is excellent for nightlife.. Also the Boat Quay is only 10min footwalk.footwalk. MRT station Chinatown just around the corner in front of China Tower Mall.
My (regular) room was quite micro! As for 1 person handable, for a 2nd one simply too small. Cleaness and shower fine. Personnel Pfriendly friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

Kheng / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
overall pleasant stay
centrally located, comfortable room, value for money
booked a single room but had a pleasant surprise of getting upgraded to a twin bed room for free. the room is comfortable and filled with necessary amenities. bedding is clean and the room is clean and tidy. however there were some hair not cleaned up at the drainage of the shower area. the A/C wasn't very cold although i have set it to the lowest temperature. overall a very pleasant stay, definitely will be back again.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Sakchai / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Room
Too small
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

NATTAWIT / 태국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Good
comfortable bed
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

Steve / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good location
Is good location , overall is quick good , no comment .
Good location
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일

Samantha / 미국
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Tiny tiny nooks in Chinatown.
Location and Design
The location is great but OMG the rooms are tiny. We go to Singapore a LOT and we're used to tiny tiny tiny rooms. We upgraded to a room with more space and it was barely functional. It wasn't just about the floor space – the entire room layout was poorly thought out. If I was traveling alone it might have worked but for two people, it was ridiculous. The price is okay and the location is awesome, but the rooms are just not realistic. For the price, you could stay somewhere better.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Xing / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
not bad
beatiful, nice reception, good place
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Gwen / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.