포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8405개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Mechelle / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 11월
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일

kok / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일

Chantelle / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

dinesh / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Alyson / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2015년 1월
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Mun / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Wannadit / 태국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 12월
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일

Pui / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
4박 | 2014년 12월
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일

Xuehong / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2015년 1월
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일

Steven / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 12월
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.