호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

TAN T.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 14일 일요일
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

TAN T.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 13일 토요일
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

Jeina I.
필리핀
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)

Irene S.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL

PHAM T.
베트남
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Expensive
location

pakaranan T.
태국
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable

kulaporn H.
태국
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Good location
Good location
Small room

CHZEEHWA C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
good
good
good

Reza C.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.

Francis C.
필리핀
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.