호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Song L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 2일 화요일
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug

chuo N.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.

Steve P.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .

James H.
호주
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.

CHZEEHWA C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel

Atipat P.
태국
2014년 11월 30일 일요일
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF

Seong B.
대한민국
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram

Saowanee P.
태국
2014년 11월 28일 금요일
Vakue for Money
Good location Easy to dining
The hotel location is near subway and within the walking distance to Marina Bay Sand , suggest to stay here for both business or leisure.

win T.
미얀마
2014년 11월 28일 금요일
best services
good location / good hotel staffs / best price
perfect and satisfactory

soo C.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 28일 금요일
good location, fast wifi
Location, cleaniness, wifi speed