포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8395개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Reza / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 5월
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
작성일: 2014년 12월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Francis / 필리핀
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
작성일: 2014년 12월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KANYARAT / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 11월
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LOW / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephanie / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vishan / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2014년 11월
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phi / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
3박 | 2014년 12월
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuchen / 중국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Too small but the service is good enough
attitude, location, cheap
It is so small that it can barely hold two human beings in one room... Besides that it was a fine hotel. Cheap enough and very clean.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Nice location hotel
clean, big room and location
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.