arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8257건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8257개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

ross L.
필리핀
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.

Paul D.
호주
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.

Francis F.
필리핀
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!

VEE Y.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean

Kanokwan P.
태국
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean

CHZEEHWA C.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find

ZinreF W.
태국
2014년 10월 23일 목요일
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.

BOONHUAT S.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 23일 목요일
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room

Maytas S.
태국
2014년 10월 23일 목요일
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.

Siti S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.